ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has advised President Mamnoon Hussain to approve the conferment of the Sitara-i-Shujaat and the Tamgha-e-Shujaat on those who were martyred in the Army Public School attack in December last year.

The decoration is intended to pay homage to those who were brutally murdered in the terrorist attacks on the school in Peshawar. The recipients include 122 students, two teachers and 20 staff members.

The Sitara-i-Shujaat (Order of Bravery) and the Tamgha-e-Shujaat (Medal of Bravery) are two of the highest-ranking civilian awards in Pakistan.

Past recipients of the Sitara-i-Shujaat include Malala Yousafzai and Dr. Parween Rehman, a human rights activist.


login with social account

Unimoni Asia Cup 2018

كون جيتے گا یونیمونی ایشیا کپ كا فائنل؟

250 دينار جیتنے کا موقع

اپنى پیشن گوئی 60960999 وٹس اپ پر بھیجیں

یونیمونی: ٹیم كا نام - آپ کا نام

جوابات وصول کرنے کے لئے آخری تاریخ  27-ستمبر-2018


رقم الترخيص العرض:ت-ج 2018/221

Images of Kids

Events Gallery

Currency Rate



As of Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:57:34 GMT

1000 PKR = 2.446 KWD
1 KWD = 408.814 PKR

Al Muzaini Exchange Company

Go to top